Soldes -60%

Filter
30 Products
  • 16,33 € 40,83 € -60% In Stock

    An essential men\'s wardrobe accessory, elegantly revisited by Stanbridge. This leather belt features a silver-tone tongue buckle for a refined classic look. Available in 4 colors: Camel, Brown, Anthracite gray and Blue. Details: Width 3cm, rectangular silver metal buckle.

    16,33 € 40,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 16,33 € 40,83 € -60% In Stock

    An essential men\'s wardrobe accessory, elegantly revisited by Stanbridge. This leather belt features a silver-tone tongue buckle for a refined classic look. Available in 4 colors: Camel, Brown, Anthracite gray and Blue. Details: Width 3cm, rectangular silver metal buckle.

    16,33 € 40,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 16,33 € 40,83 € -60% In Stock

    An essential men\'s wardrobe accessory, elegantly revisited by Stanbridge. This leather belt features a silver-tone tongue buckle for a refined classic look. Available in 4 colors: Camel, Brown, Anthracite gray and Blue. Details: Width 3cm, rectangular silver metal buckle.

    16,33 € 40,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 16,33 € 40,83 € -60% In Stock

    An essential men\'s wardrobe accessory, elegantly revisited by Stanbridge. This leather belt features a silver-tone tongue buckle for a refined classic look. Available in 4 colors: Camel, Brown, Anthracite gray and Blue. Details: Width 3cm, rectangular silver metal buckle.

    16,33 € 40,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 16,33 € 40,83 € -60% In Stock

    An elegant Stanbridge belt 3cm width. Crafted in leather, this casual belt has a round buckle with a silver metal buckle. Available in 4 colors: Camel, Brown, Anthracite grey and Blue. Details: Width 3cm, round silver metal buckle.

    16,33 € 40,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 16,33 € 40,83 € -60% In Stock

    An elegant Stanbridge belt 3cm width. Crafted in leather, this casual belt has a round buckle with a silver metal buckle. Available in 4 colors: Camel, Brown, Anthracite grey and Blue. Details: Width 3cm, round silver metal buckle.

    16,33 € 40,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 16,33 € 40,83 € -60% In Stock

    An elegant Stanbridge belt 3cm width. Crafted in leather, this casual belt has a round buckle with a silver metal buckle. Available in 4 colors: Camel, Brown, Anthracite grey and Blue. Details: Width 3cm, round silver metal buckle.

    16,33 € 40,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 23,00 € 57,50 € -60% In Stock

    This Stanbridge scarf is made of blended cotton for the highest quality. It finds its uniqueness with its contemporary check pattern that brings a singularand modern touch to your outfits.

    23,00 € 57,50 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this fancy suit finds its uniqueness in an elegant and subtle pattern, perfect for a modern look. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 73,00 € 182,50 € -60% In Stock

    This jacket for men is crafted in wool Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. Featuring a serge weave that awards it a textured effect, this slim fit jacket is perfect for a discreet but remarkable look. Jacket details: notch lapel collar, two buttons closure, fully lined, two flap pockets, chest welt...

    73,00 € 182,50 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    This suit features a Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It finds is uniqueness in elegant and subtle pattern. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully lined, two flap pockets,...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this fancy suit finds its uniqueness in an elegant and subtle pattern, perfect for a modern look. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this fancy suit finds its uniqueness in an elegant and subtle pattern, perfect for a modern look. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this fancy suit finds its uniqueness in an elegant and subtle pattern, perfect for a modern look. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this fancy suit finds its uniqueness in an elegant and subtle pattern, perfect for a modern look. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 73,00 € 182,50 € -60% In Stock

    This jacket for men is crafted in wool Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. Featuring a serge weave that awards it a textured effect, this regular fit jacket is perfect for a discreet but remarkable look. Jacket details: notch lapel collar, two buttons closure, fully lined, two flap pockets, chest welt...

    73,00 € 182,50 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 73,00 € 182,50 € -60% In Stock

    This blazer jacket for men features a Super 120\'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style.This fully lined jacket features a two-buttons closure with notch lapel and silver buttons for a sophisticated and unusual style.Jacket details: notch lapel collar, two buttons closure, silver buttons, fully lined,...

    73,00 € 182,50 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 73,00 € 182,50 € -60% In Stock

    This jacket for men is crafted in wool Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. Featuring a serge weave that awards it a textured effect, this slim fit jacket is perfect for a discreet but remarkable look. Jacket details: notch lapel collar, two buttons closure, fully lined, two flap pockets, chest welt...

    73,00 € 182,50 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 73,00 € 182,50 € -60% In Stock

    This blazer jacket for men features a Super 120\'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style.This fully lined jacket features a two-buttons closure with notch lapel and silver buttons for a sophisticated and unusual style.Jacket details: notch lapel collar, two buttons closure, silver buttons, fully lined,...

    73,00 € 182,50 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this structured model outlines a sophisticated silhouette. It combines a perfect cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this structured model outlines a sophisticated silhouette. It combines a perfect cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this structured model outlines a sophisticated silhouette. It combines a perfect cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this structured model outlines a sophisticated silhouette. It combines a perfect cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    Crafted in Super 120’S Lanificio Di Fabio this structured model outlines a sophisticated silhouette. It combines a perfect cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit for men boasts a flawless slim fit cut. It comprises a two-buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases.  Jacket details: Two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 149,67 € 374,17 € -60% In Stock

    This two-pieces tuxedo features a flawless semi-slim cut that outlines a sophisticated silhouette, perfect for a wedding. This suit is made of the finest wool Super 120'S from Lanificio Di Fabio, the well-known Italian weaver. It comprises a jacket featuring a black satin shawl collar and satin welt pockets along with a classic cut trousers with crease...

    149,67 € 374,17 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    This suit features a Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully lined, two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    This suit features a Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully lined, two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    This suit features a Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully lined, two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    This suit features a Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully lined, two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!
  • 116,33 € 290,83 € -60% In Stock

    This suit features a Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio. It combines a flawless cut and a refined fabric for a timeless style. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, fully lined, two...

    116,33 € 290,83 € -60%
    Reduced price!

Soldes -60%

Filtrer
30 articles
  • 40,83 € Disponible

    Un accessoire homme essentiel du vestiaire masculin revisité avec élégance par Stanbridge. Cette ceinture en cuir est dotée d\'une boucle à ardillon en métal argenté, pour un look classique rafiné.Disponible en 4 coloris : Camel, Marron, Gris anthracite et Bleu. Détails : Largeur 3cm, boucle rectangulaire à ardillon en métal argenté

    40,83 €
  • 40,83 € Disponible

    Un accessoire homme essentiel du vestiaire masculin revisité avec élégance par Stanbridge. Cette ceinture en cuir est dotée d\'une boucle à ardillon en métal argenté, pour un look classique rafiné.Disponible en 4 coloris : Camel, Marron, Gris anthracite et Bleu. Détails : Largeur 3cm, boucle rectangulaire à ardillon en métal argenté

    40,83 €
  • 40,83 € Disponible

    Un accessoire homme essentiel du vestiaire masculin revisité avec élégance par Stanbridge. Cette ceinture en cuir est dotée d\'une boucle à ardillon en métal argenté, pour un look classique rafiné.Disponible en 4 coloris : Camel, Marron, Gris anthracite et Bleu. Détails : Largeur 3cm, boucle rectangulaire à ardillon en métal argenté

    40,83 €
  • 40,83 € Disponible

    Un accessoire homme essentiel du vestiaire masculin revisité avec élégance par Stanbridge. Cette ceinture en cuir est dotée d\'une boucle à ardillon en métal argenté, pour un look classique rafiné.Disponible en 4 coloris : Camel, Marron, Gris anthracite et Bleu. Détails : Largeur 3cm, boucle rectangulaire à ardillon en métal argenté

    40,83 €
  • 40,83 € Disponible

    Une ceinture Stanbridge élégante de 3cm de large. Confectionnée en cuir, cette ceinture casual est dotée d'une boucle arrondie à ardillon en métal argenté.  Disponible en 4 coloris : Camel, Marron, Gris anthracite et Bleu. Détails : Largeur 3cm, boucle ronde à ardillon en métal argenté.

    40,83 €
  • 40,83 € Disponible

    Une ceinture Stanbridge élégante de 3cm de large. Confectionnée en cuir, cette ceinture casual est dotée d'une boucle arrondie à ardillon en métal argenté.  Disponible en 4 coloris : Camel, Marron, Gris anthracite et Bleu. Détails : Largeur 3cm, boucle ronde à ardillon en métal argenté.

    40,83 €
  • 40,83 € Disponible

    Une ceinture Stanbridge élégante de 3cm de large. Confectionnée en cuir, cette ceinture casual est dotée d'une boucle arrondie à ardillon en métal argenté.  Disponible en 4 coloris : Camel, Marron, Gris anthracite et Bleu. Détails : Largeur 3cm, boucle ronde à ardillon en métal argenté.

    40,83 €
  • 57,50 € Disponible

    Ce foulard Stanbridge est confectionné en coton mélangé pour plus de confort. Il se distingue par son motif contemporain à carreaux qui apporte une touche singulière et moderne à vos looks.

    57,50 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120\'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume fantaisie trouve sa singularité dans un motif élégant et singulier, parfait pour un look moderne.Caractérisé par une coupe slim irréprochable, ce modèle est composé d\'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces.Détails de la veste : Fermeture à deux...

    290,83 €
  • 182,50 € Disponible

    Cette veste pour homme confectionée en pure laine Lanificio Di Fabio est le gage d'un style durable, associant une coupe impeccable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Doté d'une armure sergé qui lui confère un subtil effet texturé, ce modèle à la coupe slim est idéal pour un look à la fois discret et remarquable. Détails de la...

    182,50 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Ce costume, confectioné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, est le gage d'un style durable associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Il trouve sa singularité dans des motifs subtile et élégant. Ce modèle deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume fantaisie trouve sa singularité dans un motif élégant et singulier, parfait pour un look moderne. Caractérisé par une coupe slim irréprochable, ce modèle est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste : Fermeture à deux boutons,...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume fantaisie trouve sa singularité dans un motif élégant et singulier, parfait pour un look moderne. Caractérisé par une coupe slim irréprochable, ce modèle est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste : Fermeture à deux boutons,...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume fantaisie trouve sa singularité dans des motifs élégants et singuliers, parfait pour un look moderne. Caractérisé par une coupe slim irréprochable, ce modèle est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste : Fermeture à deux...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume fantaisie trouve sa singularité dans des motifs élégants et singuliers, parfait pour un look moderne. Caractérisé par une coupe slim irréprochable, ce modèle est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste : Fermeture à deux...

    290,83 €
  • 182,50 € Disponible

    Cette veste pour homme confectionée en pure laine Lanificio Di Fabio est le gage d'un style durable, associant une coupe impeccable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Doté d'une armure sergé qui lui confère un subtil effet texturé, ce modèle à la coupe régular est idéal pour un look à la fois discret et remarquable. Détails de...

    182,50 €
  • 182,50 € Disponible

    Cette veste pour homme confectionée en Super 120\'S Lanificio Di Fabio est le gage d\'un style durable, associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio.Détails de la veste : Col cranté, fermeture à deux boutons, deux poches droites latérales avec rabats, poche passepoilée à la potrine, deux fentes...

    182,50 €
  • 182,50 € Disponible

    Cette veste pour homme confectionée en pure laine Lanificio Di Fabio est le gage d'un style durable, associant une coupe impeccable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Doté d'une armure sergé qui lui confère un subtil effet texturé, ce modèle à la coupe slim est idéal pour un look à la fois discret et remarquable. Détails de la...

    182,50 €
  • 182,50 € Disponible

    Ce blazer pour homme confectioné en Super 120\'S Lanificio Di Fabio, est le gage d\'un style durable, associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio.Ce modèle entièrement doublée est doté d\'un col cranté rigoureux et de boutons argentés pour un style distingué et insolite.Détails de la veste : Col cranté,...

    182,50 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume offre un look raffiné et moderne associant une coupe irréprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces pour homme à la coupe slim est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste :...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume offre un look raffiné et moderne associant une coupe irréprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces pour homme à la coupe slim est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste :...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume offre un look raffiné et moderne associant une coupe irréprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces pour homme à la coupe slim est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste :...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume offre un look raffiné et moderne associant une coupe irréprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces pour homme à la coupe slim est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste :...

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Confectionné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, ce costume offre un look raffiné et moderne associant une coupe irréprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces pour homme à la coupe slim est composé d'une veste entièrement doublée à revers cranté et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste :...

    290,83 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce smoking deux pièces à la coupe semi-slim parfaitement ajusté trouve sa singularité dans la finesse de son tissu. Confectionné à partir d’une pure laine Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio à l’armure texturé, ce modèle structuré offre un look raffiné et moderne, idéal pour un mariage. Il est composé d'une veste dotée d'un col châle en satin noir et de poches...

    374,17 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Ce costume, confectioné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, est le gage d'un style durable associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces....

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Ce costume, confectioné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, est le gage d'un style durable associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces....

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Ce costume, confectioné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, est le gage d'un style durable associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces....

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Ce costume, confectioné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, est le gage d'un style durable associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces....

    290,83 €
  • 290,83 € Disponible

    Ce costume, confectioné en Super 120'S Lanificio Di Fabio, est le gage d'un style durable associant une coupe irreprochable à la haute technicité des étoffes italienne Lanificio Di Fabio. Ce modèle deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces....

    290,83 €
faqAide