Soldes -40%

Filter
25 Products
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This suit is tailored in one of the finest wool from Lanificio Cerruti. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This suit in virgin wool Lanificio Cerruti outlines a sophisticated silhouette with its modern narrow fit. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit features a lined slim-fit cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This suit in virgin wool Lanificio Cerruti outlines a sophisticated silhouette with its modern narrow fit. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit features a lined slim-fit cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 149,50 € 249,17 € -40% In Stock

    This double-breasted Lanificio Cerruti wool crafted jacket offers a flawless aspect. The wool of the italian renowed weaver provides it with a unique and very soft feel. Available in cobalt blue, this jacket reveals a decidedly modern look while its structured cut and contemporary design inspire an elegant look. This jacket can be brightened up with a...

    149,50 € 249,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 149,50 € 249,17 € -40% In Stock

    Go for a modern look with this Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti wool jacket. The Italian weaver known for the high quality fabric that gives the jacket a unique touch. This model is distinguished by its textured fabric for a contemporary look. This fully lined model features a notched collar and flap pockets.Details: Notched collar, two-button fastening,...

    149,50 € 249,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 149,50 € 249,17 € -40% In Stock

    This double-breasted jacket crafted in Lanificio Cerruti wool offers a flawless quality and a very soft feel. Its structured cut and its contemporary pattern inspire an elegant look. This style is presented in intense blue-grey that reveals a decidedly modern silhouette. This jacket can also be accompanied with matching pants.Details: Notched collar,...

    149,50 € 249,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    Crafted entirely in Lanificio Cerruti pure wool, this two-piece reveals an elegant silhouette. Featuring a perfect slim fit cut, it is provided with a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. This style stands out by its birdseye pattern and modern colors while offering a contemporary silhouette. Available in anthracite grey and ocean blue.  Jacket...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This stylish slim fit suit unveils a resolutely timeless look. It finds its uniqueness with its subtle pattern that inspires a distinguished appearance. It consists of a fully lined two-button jacket and pleated trousers without clamps. This style draws a flawless silhouette in all circumstances. Jacket features: two-button fastening, two side pockets...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This slim fit suit in wool Lanificio Cerruti is a staple of the masculine wardrobe. Made in a renowned Italian weaver fabric, this model stands out for its quality and subtle pattern revealing a sophisticated style. This timeless piece comes in two colors and fits in all circumstances for a refined silhouette. It consists of a fully lined two-button...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This slim fit suit in wool Lanificio Cerruti is a staple of the masculine wardrobe. Made in a renowned Italian weaver fabric, this model stands out for its quality and subtle pattern revealing a sophisticated style. This timeless piece comes in two colors and fits in all circumstances for a refined silhouette. It consists of a fully lined two-button...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 149,50 € 249,17 € -40% In Stock

    This jacket is crafted in Lanificio Cerruti pure wool for impeccable quality. With a perfect slim fit cut and a rigorous notched collar, this style is associated with textured weaved fabric for both elegant and timeless style. This rare delicacy jacket is perfect to enhance your looks. It is avaialable in two shades of blue. Details: Notched collar,...

    149,50 € 249,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This elegant suit is made of Italian wool Lanificio Cerruti, known for its quality, it offers an unbelievably soft and pleasant touch. Provided with a contemporary check pattern, this regular fit suit, offers a decidedly distinctive look. This two-piece suit features a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. Jacket features: two-button fastening, two...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This elegant suit is made of Italian wool Lanificio Cerruti, known for its quality, it offers an unbelievably soft and pleasant touch. This two-piece suit is provided with a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. This style stands out by its contemporary check pattern, for a decidedly distinctive look.  Jacket features: Two-button closure, two flap...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    Characterized by a regular cut and crafted in a fine fabric, this timeless suit is perfect for your dressed up looks. This Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti virgin wool with modern lines reveals a chic and elegant silhouette. It is provided with a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants.Jacket features: two-button fastening, two flap side pockets, piping...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    Crafted entirely in Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti virgin wool, this two-piece is unique from its Prince of Wales check sublte pattern, perfect to inspire a modern look. This perfectly fitted suit is made out of a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. It is possible to pair the look with a matching waistcoat. This style is available in Regular...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 74,50 € 124,17 € -40% In Stock

    Made in a high quality fabric, these Lanificio Cerruti wool-blend pants offer optimal comfort. They find heir uniqueness with their subtle stripes that enhance the silhouette and inspire a modern look. A double breasted jacket to match these pants is available for a refined look. These pants are waist adjustable through their clamping legs, a particularly...

    74,50 € 124,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 74,50 € 124,17 € -40% In Stock

    This stylish Lanificio Cerruti wool blend pants are distinguished by their subtle pattern revealing a silhouette that isboth contemporary and distinguished. Featuring a slim fit cut perfectly adjusted and an Italian wool, this model allows an enjoyable ease of movement. Thess pants fit to both casual or dressed up outfits and may be accompanied by a...

    74,50 € 124,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 74,50 € 124,17 € -40% In Stock

    These Lanificio Cerruti blended wool pants are made from a high quality wool offering optimal comfort. Particularly preferred clamping legs at the waist for a perfect fit. If the slim cut trousers is distinguished by its elegant design that will dress up any outfit. This model can also be worn with its matching jacket to create a total look.Details: Zip...

    74,50 € 124,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 74,50 € 124,17 € -40% In Stock

    This Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti virgin wool waistcoat features a flawless quality and fine touch. Its slim fit and precious fabric inspire an elegant silhouette. This style is provided with a five-button fastening and an adjustable back for optimal comfort.Featured details: Five-button fastening, side welt slash pockets, satin back, adjustable back band.

    74,50 € 124,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti virgin wool suit with modern lines and regular fit offers a rafined and contemporary silhouette. Provided with a subtle pattern and sophisticated buttons, this suit unveils an elegant look with a fine fabric. This 2-piece suit is made out of a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. 2-button lined jacket and a pair...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This Super 130'S Lanificio Cerruti virgin wool suit with modern lines offers a chic and elegant silhouette. It's unique by its delicate stripes revealing a definetly modern look. This 2-piece suit is made out of a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. Jacket features: two-button fastening, two flap side pockets, piping pocket on chest, two back...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    Crafted in Lanificio Cerruti wool, this regular fit suit finds its uniqueness through a delicate and elegant pattern. Its high quality wool offers a singular feel and a perfect cut. This suit is made out of a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. This style is available in deep black and navy blue.Jacket features: two-button fastening, two flap side...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    Crafted entirely in Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti virgin wool, this two-piece reveals an elegant silhouette. Is is provided with a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. this style stands out by its Prince of Wales pattern and modern colors while offering a contemporary silhouette.Jacket features: two-button fastening, two flap side pockets, piping...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This slim fitted suit is crafted in Lanificio Cerruti wool, the italian textile manufacturer renowned for its high quality wool. This style is distinguishing itself by its delicate et contemporary pattern that is perfect in any occasions. It is provided with a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. A matching waistcoat is available with the two-piece...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 224,50 € 374,17 € -40% In Stock

    This Slim fit suit made in Lanificio Cerruti wool is an essential in men wardrobe. Crafted in an italian reknown fabric, this style is unique thanks to its flawless quality and soft touch. It is provided with a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants. This two-piece suit is available with a matching waistcoat in order to complete the look. This timeless...

    224,50 € 374,17 € -40%
    Reduced price!

Soldes -40%

Filtrer
25 articles
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Optez pour une tenue de travail élégante avec ce costume Stanbridge confectionné en laine froide Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour le tombé impeccable de ses tissus et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Ce costume deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume en laine vierge Lanificio Cerruti et aux lignes modernes offre une allure élégante. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour ses tissus au tombé impeccable et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Caractérisé par sa coupe slim impeccable et une étoffe noble ce costume intemporelle est idéal aussi bien pour un look professionnel que pour assister à une...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume en laine vierge Lanificio Cerruti et aux lignes modernes offre une allure élégante. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour ses tissus au tombé impeccable et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Caractérisé par sa coupe slim impeccable et une étoffe noble ce costume intemporelle est idéal aussi bien pour un look professionnel que pour assister à une...

    374,17 €
  • 249,17 € Disponible

    Cette veste croisée confectionnée en laine Lanificio Cerruti offre une qualité irréprochable. La laine du tisseur italien de renom lui confère un toucher singulier et incroyablement doux. Déclinée en bleu cobalt, cette veste révèle une allure résolument moderne tandis que sa coupe structurée et son motif contemporain inspirent un look élégant. Cette veste...

    249,17 €
  • 249,17 € Disponible

    Optez pour un look moderne avec cette veste en laine Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur italien réputé pour ces tissus de haute qualité procure à la veste un toucher singulier. Ce modèle se distingue par son tissu texturé pour un look résolument contemporain. Ce modèle entièrement doublé est doté d\'un col cranté et de poches à rabats.Détails :...

    249,17 €
  • 249,17 € Disponible

    Cette veste croisée confectionnée en laine Lanificio Cerruti offre une qualité irréprochable et un toucher singulièrement doux. Sa coupe structurée et son motif contemporain inspirent un look élégant. Ce modèle décliné en gris bleu intense révèle une allure résolument moderne. Cette veste peut également être accompagnée d\'un pantalon assorti.Détails :...

    249,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Confectionné en pure laine Lanificio Cerruti, ce costume deux pièces révèle une allure élégante. Caractérisé par sa coupe slim impeccable, il se compose d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Ce modèle trouve sa singularité grâce à un motif caviar subtil et délicat, idéal pour un look épuré.  Ce costume existe en gris...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Cet élégant costume slim fit dévoile une allure résolument contemporaine. Il se distingue grâce à son motif subtil qui inspire une silhouette distinguée. Il se compose d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Ce modèle dessine une allure impeccable en toutes circonstances. Détails de la veste : Fermeture à deux boutons,...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume slim fit en laine Lanificio Cerruti est un incontournable de la garde robe masculine. Confectionné dans un tissu italien de renom, ce modèle se démarque par sa qualité et son motif subtil pour une style sophistiqué. Cet intemporel se décline en deux coloris et s'adapte en toutes circonstances révélant une silhouette raffinée. Il est composé...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume slim fit en laine Lanificio Cerruti est un incontournable de la garde robe masculine. Confectionné dans un tissu italien de renom, ce modèle se démarque par sa qualité et son motif subtil pour une style sophistiqué. Cet intemporel se décline en deux coloris et s'adapte en toutes circonstances révélant une silhouette raffinée. Il est composé...

    374,17 €
  • 249,17 € Disponible

    Cette veste est confectionnée en laine pure Lanificio Cerruti pour une qualité irréprochable. Dotée d'une coupe slim impeccable et d'un col cranté rigoureux, ce modèle est associé à des matières aux armures texturées pour un style à la fois distingué et intemporel. Cette veste d'une rare finesse est idéale pour sublimer vos looks. Elle se décline en deux...

    249,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Cet élégant costume confectionné en pure laine Lanificio Cerruti, réputée pour sa qualité, offre un toucher incroyablement doux et agréable. Habillé d'un motif à carreaux contemporain, ce costume à la coupe régular, offre une silhouette résolument moderne. Ce modèle deux pièces est doté d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Cet élégant costume confectionné en pure laine Lanificio Cerruti, réputée pour sa qualité, offre un toucher incroyablement doux et agréable. Ce modèle deux pièces se compose d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Il trouve sa singularité grâce à un motif à carreaux contemporain, pour une silhouette résolument moderne....

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Caractérisé par une coupe regular impeccable et confectionné dans un tissu noble, ce costume intemporel est idéal pour vos looks habillés. Ce modèle en laine vierge Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti aux lignes modernes offre une silhouette chic et élégante. Il se compose d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces.Détails de la...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Confectionné en laine vierge Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti, ce modèle deux pièces trouve sa singularité dans des motif Prince de Galles subtile, parfait pour un look moderne. Ce costume parfaitement ajusté se compose d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Il est également possible de compléter ce costume avec un gilet...

    374,17 €
  • 124,17 € Disponible

    Confectionné dans un tissu de haute qualité, ce pantalon en laine mélangée Lanificio Cerruti offre un confort optimal. Il trouve sa singularité grâce à ses subtiles rayures qui élancent la silhouette et inspirent un look résolument moderne. La veste croisée assortie à ce pantalon est disponbile pour look raffiné. Ce pantalon s\'ajuste à la taille de grâce...

    124,17 €
  • 124,17 € Disponible

    Cet élégant pantalon en laine mélangée Lanificio Cerruti se distingue par son motif subtile révélant une silhouette à la fois contemporaine et distinguée. Caractérisé par une coupe slim parfaitement ajustée et une laine italienne, ce modèle permet une aisance de mouvement insoupçonnée. Ce pantalon s\'adapte aussi bien aux tenues décontractées que plus...

    124,17 €
  • 124,17 € Disponible

    Ce pantalon en laine mélangée Lanificio Cerruti est confectionné dans une laine de haute qualité offrant un confort optimal. On apprécie particulièrement les pattes de serrages pour un ajustement parfait. Ce pantalon à la coupe slim se distingue par son motif élégant qui habillera toutes vos tenues. Ce modèle peut se porter également avec sa veste...

    124,17 €
  • 124,17 € Disponible

    Ce gilet Lanificio Cerruti en laine vierge Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti offre une qualité irréprochable et un toucher singulier. Sa coupe slim parfaitement ajustée et son étoffe noble inspirent une silhouette résolument élégante. Il se ferme par 5 boutons et s\'ajuste au dos pour un confort optimal.Détails : Fermeture à cinq boutons, poches passepoilées...

    124,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume en laine vierge Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti aux lignes modernes et à la coupe regular offre une silhouette raffinée et contemporaine. Habillé d\'un motif subtile et de boutons sophistiqués, ce costume dévoile une allure élégante dans un tissu de haute qualité. Ce modèle deux pièces est doté d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume en laine vierge Super 130'S Lanificio Cerruti aux lignes modernes offre une silhouette chic et élégante. Il se distingue par son motif à fines rayures révélant une allure résolument moderne. Ce costume deux pièces se compose d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Sa coupe regular offre une liberté de mouvement...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Confectionné en laine Lanificio Cerruti, ce costume à la coupe regular trouve sa singularité dans son motif délicat et élégant. Sa laine de haute qualité lui confère un toucher singulier et une coupe irréprochable. Ce costume se compose d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Ce modèle existe en noir intense et bleu...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Confectionné en laine vierge Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti, ce costume deux pièces révèle une allure élégante. Il se compose d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Ce modèle trouve sa singularité grâce à un motif Prince de Galles et des couleurs modernes tout en créant une silhouette contemporaine.Détails de la veste :...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume slim fit est confectionné en laine Lanificio Cerruti, le tisseur italien réputé pour sa laine de grande qualité. Ce modèle se démarque par son motif délicat et contemporain, idéal en toutes circonstances. Il est composé d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Ce modèle deux pièces est également proposé avec son...

    374,17 €
  • 374,17 € Disponible

    Ce costume slim fit en laine Lanificio Cerruti est un incontournable de la garde robe masculine. Confectionné dans un tissu italien de renom, ce modèle se démarque par sa qualité et son toucher irréprochables. Il est composé d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Ce modèle deux pièces est également proposé avec son gilet...

    374,17 €
faqAide