Regular Fit

Filtres

11 Products
Filter
  • Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Sizes available

    540,83 € In Stock
    Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    This two-pieces suit tailored in a refined twill wool Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna is an essential of men’s dressing. It is a comfortable model thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises fully lined jacket with notch lapels and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, Fully lined, two flap pockets,...

    540,83 €
  • Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Sizes available

    540,83 € In Stock
    Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    This two-pieces suit tailored in a refined twill wool Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna is an essential of men’s dressing. It is a comfortable model thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises fully lined jacket with notch lapels and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, Fully lined, two flap pockets,...

    540,83 €
  • Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Sizes available

    540,83 € In Stock
    Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    This two-pieces suit tailored in a refined twill wool Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna is an essential of men’s dressing. It is a comfortable model thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises fully lined jacket with notch lapels and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, Fully lined, two flap pockets,...

    540,83 €
  • Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Sizes available

    540,83 € In Stock
    Regular Fit Suit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    This two-pieces suit tailored in a refined twill wool Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna is an essential of men’s dressing. It is a comfortable model thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises fully lined jacket with notch lapels and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket details: Two buttons, notch lapel collar, Fully lined, two flap pockets,...

    540,83 €
  • Regular fit suit Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti DAL 1881

    Sizes available

    374,17 € In Stock
    Regular fit suit Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti...

    This suit is tailored in one of the finest wool from Lanificio Cerruti. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket...

    374,17 €
  • Regular fit suit Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti DAL 1881

    Sizes available

    374,17 € In Stock
    Regular fit suit Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti...

    This suit is tailored in one of the finest wool from Lanificio Cerruti. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket...

    374,17 €
  • Regular fit suit Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti DAL 1881

    Sizes available

    374,17 € In Stock
    Regular fit suit Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti...

    This suit is tailored in one of the finest wool from Lanificio Cerruti. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket...

    374,17 €
  • Regular fit suit Lanificio F.ILLI Cerruti DAL 1881

    Sizes available

    374,17 € In Stock
    Regular fit suit Lanificio F.ILLI Cerruti...

    This suit is tailored in one of the finest wool from Lanificio Cerruti. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket...

    374,17 €
  • Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti DAL 1881 Regular fit suit

    Sizes available

    374,17 € In Stock
    Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti DAL 1881 Regular...

    Ideal for your business looks, this suit crafted in super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti virgin wool reveals a flawless cut with a fine fabric. This 2-piece regular fit suit offers a pleasurable ease of movement. It is provided with a 2-button lined jacket and a pair of pants.Jacket features: two-button fastening, two flap side pockets, piping pocket on chest,...

    374,17 €
  • Regular fit suit Lanificio F.ILLI Cerruti DAL 1881

    Sizes available

    374,17 € In Stock
    Regular fit suit Lanificio F.ILLI Cerruti...

    This suit is tailored in one of the finest wool from Lanificio Cerruti. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket...

    374,17 €
  • Regular fit suit Lanificio F.ILLI Cerruti DAL 1881

    Sizes available

    374,17 € In Stock
    Regular fit suit Lanificio F.ILLI Cerruti...

    This suit is tailored in one of the finest wool from Lanificio Cerruti. The famous Italian weaver is well-known for the high quality of his wool and for his savoir-faire in weaving. This two-pieces suit is comfortable thanks to a flawless regular cut. It comprises a two buttons fully lined jacket and a classic cut trousers with decorative creases. Jacket...

    374,17 €

Regular Fit

Filtres

12 articles
Filtrer
  • Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Tailles disponibles

    540,83 € Disponible
    Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Ce costume deux pièces taillé dans un sergé de laine vierge Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna est une pièce incontournable du dressing business. Avec sa coupe régular il offre une allure classique et élégante. Stevenson à allier son exigence de qualité aux étoffes d'exception du tisserand italien Ermenegildo Zegna pour réaliser ce sompteux costume. Détails de la...

    540,83 €
  • Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Tailles disponibles

    540,83 € Disponible
    Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Ce costume deux pièces taillé dans un sergé de laine vierge Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna est une pièce incontournable du dressing business. Avec sa coupe régular il offre une allure classique et élégante. Stevenson à allier son exigence de qualité aux étoffes d'exception du tisserand italien Ermenegildo Zegna pour réaliser ce sompteux costume. Détails de la...

    540,83 €
  • Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Tailles disponibles

    540,83 € Disponible
    Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Ce costume deux pièces taillé dans un sergé de laine vierge Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna est une pièce incontournable du dressing business. Avec sa coupe régular il offre une allure classique et élégante. Stevenson à allier son exigence de qualité aux étoffes d'exception du tisserand italien Ermenegildo Zegna pour réaliser ce sompteux costume. Détails de la...

    540,83 €
  • Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Tailles disponibles

    540,83 € Disponible
    Costume regular Fit Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna -

    Ce costume deux pièces taillé dans un sergé de laine vierge Cloth Ermenegildo Zegna est une pièce incontournable du dressing business. Avec sa coupe régular il offre une allure classique et élégante. Stevenson à allier son exigence de qualité aux étoffes d'exception du tisserand italien Ermenegildo Zegna pour réaliser ce sompteux costume. Détails de la...

    540,83 €
  • Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti Dal 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    374,17 € Disponible
    Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti...

    Optez pour une tenue de travail élégante avec ce costume confectionné en laine froide Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour le tombé impeccable de ses tissus et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Ce costume deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un...

    374,17 €
  • Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti Dal 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    374,17 € Disponible
    Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti...

    Optez pour une tenue de travail élégante avec ce costume confectionné en laine froide Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour le tombé impeccable de ses tissus et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Ce costume deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un...

    374,17 €
  • Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti Dal 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    374,17 € Disponible
    Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti...

    Optez pour une tenue de travail élégante avec ce costume confectionné en laine froide Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour le tombé impeccable de ses tissus et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Ce costume deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un...

    374,17 €
  • Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti Dal 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25% Disponible
    Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti...

    Optez pour une tenue de travail élégante avec ce costume Stanbridge confectionné en laine froide Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour le tombé impeccable de ses tissus et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Ce costume deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons...

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25%
    Prix réduit !
  • Costume Regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti Dal 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25% Disponible
    Costume Regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti...

    Parfait pour vos looks professionels, ce costume confectionné en laine vierge Super 130\'S Lanificio Cerruti offre une coupe irréprochable dans un tissu de haute qualité. Ce modèle deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il se compose d\'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d\'un pantalon à plis sans pinces.Détails de la...

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25%
    Prix réduit !
  • Costume regular Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti DAL 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25% Disponible
    Costume regular Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti...

    Ce costume Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti DAL 1881, en pure laine, est idéal pour un look professionel et élégant. Confectionné dans un tissu noble, ce costume à la coupe regular impeccable offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il se compose d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un pantalon à plis sans pinces. Détails de la veste : Fermeture à deux boutons,...

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25%
    Prix réduit !
  • Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti Dal 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25% Disponible
    Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti...

    Optez pour une tenue de travail élégante avec ce costume confectionné en laine froide Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour le tombé impeccable de ses tissus et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Ce costume deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un...

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25%
    Prix réduit !
  • Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti Dal 1881

    Tailles disponibles

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25% Disponible
    Costume regular fit Lani. F.lli Cerruti...

    Optez pour une tenue de travail élégante avec ce costume confectionné en laine froide Lanificio Cerruti. Le tisseur Italien est réputé pour le tombé impeccable de ses tissus et pour la haute qualité de sa laine. Ce costume deux pièces à la coupe régular offre une agréable liberté de mouvement. Il est composé d'une veste doublée à deux boutons et d'un...

    280,63 € 374,17 € -25%
    Prix réduit !
faqAide